

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

List of E-Class Room

Department: Political Science



E-Classroom Number 01 of Department of Political Science



1



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities ${\rm Act}\,2009$ No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

ampangle

विभागान्वक (MEAD) राजनीति विज्ञान एवं लोक प्रशासन विभाग Department of Political Science and Public Administration गुरू घासीवास विश्वविद्यालय, विलासपुर (छ.ग.) Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya BILASPUR (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD

1